Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact List

PositionNameEmailPhone
Executive
ChairpersonLance Grenevickilgrenevicki@yahoo.com321-427-9588
Vice ChairpersonJohn Vajanyitroop117sm@gmail.com321-704-2120
CommissionerChristopher RatzelChristopher.ratzel@gmail.com321-482-2210
MembershipChris Cleasbychristopher.cleasby@gmail.com321-749-4256
Camping and OutdoorReggie Wattsreginald_watts@hotmail.com321-961-3115
TrainingSteven R Bjortvedtsteven.bjortvedt@gmail.com321-961-9889

Advancement Team

Advancement ChairAndy Salakabobbear@cfl.rr.com321-255-1830
Advancement Co-Chair Barbara McGhan bamcghan@aol.com 321-537-5358
Merit Badge CoordinatorDiane Criderrylee226@aol.com321-242-4824
Marsh BrushMahuMasukawa@aol.com321-412-7200
Bill Kightw_kight@earthlink.net321-961-2734
Dave Speerdave_speer@juno.com321-432-4086
Johnnie WimpeeJssa1978@yahoo.com321-749-6653
Christopher Cleasbychristopher.cleasby@gmail.com321-749-4256
Patrick BrushMahuMasukawa@aol.com321-505-0897
Taylor Ertrachtertertrachter@gmail.com904-655-6056

Activities and Civic Service

ChairpersonRobert Jordan
rjordanjr@gmail.com
618-910-1626
Scout AnnexRobert Jordanscouttheannex@gmail.com618-910-1626
Hike Club
Chair
Kyle Goodwincubhiking@gmail.com321-549-7795
Hike Club
Co-Chair
Adam Linsenbardtcubhiking@gmail.com321-474-0215
STEM/NOVAChris Everrettchriseverett2@gmail.com978-516-8477
Scouting for
Food
Kristie Utzler
utzler.kl@gmail.com
321-514-8229

Fundraising

Chairperson
PopcornJackie McAllisterpopcorn.cflscouting.org

Order of the Arrow Tipisa Lodge 326 Nefketeh Chapter

ChiefAdam BrandtNefketeh@tipisa.org
Advisor
© 2022 BSA Central Florida Council Riverside District - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2022 BSA Central Florida Council Riverside District - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin